Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Past 10 women's US Open singles champions

24 Aug 2019, 16:12 GMT+10

New York - Past 10 women's US Open singles champions:

2018: Naomi Osaka (JPN)

2017: Sloane Stephens (USA)

2016: Angelique Kerber (GER)

2015: Flavia Pennetta (ITA)

2014: Serena Williams (USA)

2013: Serena Williams (USA)

2012: Serena Williams (USA)

2011: Samantha Stosur (AUS)

2010: Kim Clijsters (BEL)

2009: Kim Clijsters (BEL)

More Tokyo News

Access More

Sign up for The Tokyo News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!